CoDE Publications CoDE Publications
IRIDIA Publications IRIDIA Publications
SMG Publications
WIT Publications
WIT Publications
SMG Publications
Home People Research Activities Publications Teaching Resources
By Class By Topic By Year Technical Reports
By Class By Topic By Year Technical Reports
D. Thierens, H.-G. Beyer, M. Birattari, J. Bongard, J. Branke, J. A. Clark, D. Cliff, C. B. Congdon, K. Deb, B. Doerr, T. Kovacs, S. Kumar, J. F. Miller, J. Moore, F. Neumann, M. Pelikan, R. Poli, K. Sastry, K. O. Stanley, T. Stützle, R. Watson, and I. Wegener, editors. GECCO 2007: Genetic and Evolutionary Computation Conference. ACM Press, New York, NY, 2007.
© ACM Press 2007

  editor = {D. Thierens and H.-G. Beyer and Mauro Birattari and J. Bongard
            and J. Branke and J. A. Clark and D. Cliff and C. B. Congdon
            and K. Deb and B. Doerr and T. Kovacs and S. Kumar and J.
            F. Miller and J. Moore and F. Neumann and M. Pelikan and
            R. Poli and K. Sastry and K. O. Stanley and Thomas Stützle
            and R. Watson and I. Wegener},
  title = {GECCO~2007: Genetic and Evolutionary Computation Conference},
  publisher = {ACM Press},
  year = {2007},
  address = {New York, NY}

Updated: 2017-03-27